Find a Parish

Check out the parishes who have a regular young adult gathering by clicking HERE!

Parishes listed below have a contact person for all young adult activities and groups that are run through that specific parish. Our hope is that you are able to join us for our big archdiocesan events and programs, but also find a parish home where you meet other young adults and become a part of a parish family. Take a look and give a few of these parishes a try!

St. Agnes

1008 McLary Rd, Nashville, IN 47448, United States

Batesville, Verso L'alto

Batesville, IN, United States

Get Involved - Contact Emily Macke, emily.bissonnette@gmail.com


Directions

St. Anthony

337 N Warman Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46222, United States

English and Español, Get Involved - Contact Emily McFadden: escmcfadden@gmail.com


Directions

St. Barnabas

8300 Rahke Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46217, United States

Get involved - contact Laura Sheehan: lsheehan@stbindy.org, (317) 903-5491


Directions

St. John the Evangelist

126 East Georgia Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225, United States

Get involved - Contact St. John's: office@stjohnsindy.org, 317-635-2021


Directions

St. Joan of Arc

4217 Central Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205, United States

Get Involved - Contact Melinda Rivelli: mrivelli@sjoa.org, 317-658-7426


Directions

St. Susanna, Plainfield

1210 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168, United States

Get Involved - Contact Katie Maples: stsuzyam@yahoo.com


Directions

Christ the King

5884 Crittenden Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220, United States

Get Involved - Contact Shaughn Phillips: sphillips@ctk-indy.org, 317-715-4765


Directions

St. Michael, Greenfield

515 Jefferson Blvd, Greenfield, IN 46140, United States

Get Involved - Contact Renee Odum: youngadults.stmichaelsgrfld@gmail.com, 317-372-9713


Directions

Our Lady of Greenwood

335 S Meridian St, Greenwood, IN 46143

Get Involved - Contact Matt Sierp: mattsierp82@gmail.com


Directions

St. Bartholomew, Columbus

1306 27th St, Columbus, IN 47201, United States

Get Involved - Contact Allie Tyler: atyler_stb@yahoo.com, 812-592-4664


Directions

St. Pius X

7200 Sarto Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46240, United States

Get Involved - Contact Craig Gehlhausen: cgehlhausen@spxparish.org, 317-257-1085


Directions

New Albany Deanery

101 St Anthony Dr, Mt St Francis, IN 47146, United States

Get Involved - Contact Jennifer Woolfolk: jennifer@nadyouth.org


Directions

St. Luke

7575 Holliday Drive East, Indianapolis, IN 46260, United States

Get Involved - Contact Michael Carson, youngadults@stluke.org


Directions

Our Lady of Lourdes

5333 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219, United States

Get Involved - Contact Pat McNulty: patmcnulty1986@gmail.com or Andrea Aikman: andreaaikman@gmail.com


Directions

St. Michael the Archangel, Indy

3354 W 30th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222, United States

Get Involved - Contact Hope Feist: hfeist@saintmichaelindy.org


Directions

San Patricio, Español

950 Prospect Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225, United States

Contacto Cuquis Romero: youth@stpatrickindy.org


Directions

St. Malachy

9833 E County Rd 750 N, Brownsburg, IN 46112, United States

Get Involved - Contact Annie Wolfley: awolfley@stmalachy.org, 317-852-3195


Directions

St. Patrick, Terre Haute

1807 Poplar Street, Terre Haute, IN 47803, United States

Get Involve - Contact Meredith Brown: meredithhoward@hotmail.com


Directions

St. Mary, Jennings County

209 Washington St, North Vernon, IN 47265, United States

Get Involved - Contact JCYoungCatholics@gmail.com


Directions

Richmond Catholic Community

240 S 6th St, Richmond, IN, United States

Get Involved - Contact John Aikan: john.h.aikan@gmail.com


Directions

Tri-Parish Catholic Community

512 N Mulberry St, Corydon, IN 47112, United States

Get Involved - Contact Lisa Whitaker, lisa.whitaker@catholic-community.org


Directions