College Ministry

Currently attending one of these schools? Get connected to Catholic Campus Ministry, go to mass with other Catholic students, find time for a retreat or attend weekly gatherings and become a part of a great community!

Indiana University

107 S Indiana Ave, Bloomington, IN 47405, United States

Get Involved - Contact Fr. Raymond: frraymond@hoosiercatholic.org


Directions

Butler Catholic Community

4600 Sunset Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46208, United States

Get Involved - Contact Emily Hitchens: ehitchen@butler.edu


Directions

Marian University

3200 Cold Spring Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222, United States

Get Involved - Contact Adam Setmeyer: asetmeyer@marian.edu


Directions

IUPUI - St. John's

301 University Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46202, United States

7pm Mass at St. John's. Get Involved - Contact Craig Novak: Craig.novak@focus.org


Directions

University of Indianapolis

1400 E Hanna Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227, United States

Get Involved - Contact Fr. Joe Rautenberg: jrautenberg@stbindy.org


Directions

DePauw University - St. Paul's

202 W Washington St, Greencastle, Indiana 46135, United States

Student Mass, Sunday 8pm. Get Involved - Contact Madison Kinast: madison.kinast@focus.org


Directions

ISE and Ivy Tech, New Albany Deanery

101 St Anthony Dr, Mt St Francis, IN 47146, United States - See more at: http://www.indycatholic.org/find-a-parish/#marker22

Get Involved - Contact Jennifer Woolfolk: jennifer@nadyouth.org


Directions

Hanover College

359 E Lagrange Rd, Hanover, IN 47243, United States

Get Involved - Contact Fr. Chris Craig: frchris@popeace.org


Directions

Saint Mary of the Woods College

3301 Saint Marys Road, West Terre Haute, IN 47885, United States

Get Involved - Contact Andrea Beyke: ABeyke@smwc.edu


Directions

St. Joseph's University Parish

113 S 5th St, Terre Haute, IN, United States

Indiana State, Rose Hulman, and St. Mary of the Woods College! Get Involved - Contact Fr. Mario Serrano: campusmin@stjoeup.org


Directions

Franklin College

114 Lancelot Dr, Franklin, IN 46131, United States

Get Involved - Contact Yolanda Burgener: Yburgener@stroselions.net


Directions

Ivy Tech, Indianapolis

50 W Fall Creek Pkwy N Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46208, United States

Get Involved - Contact JC Aguilar: jaguilar26@ivytech.edu


Directions